Contact Us

Office Phone: (612) 726-9156 (has voice mail)

Fax: (612) 726-9232
Executive Director, Debra Cain

Administrative Assistant, Fred Crawford

E-mail: afsc_msp at

Office hours M-F  9 am – 4:30 pm, or by appointment

Mailing Address:
Armed Forces Service Center
4300 Glumack Drive – LT 3693
Minneapolis/St. Paul Intl. Airport
St. Paul, MN 55111

Center: Open 24/7 – Terminal 1 (Lindbergh) Above Ticketing Door 1 on Mezzanine level above Ticketing
Center Phone: (612) 726-9155
Fax: (612) 727-1675

Board of Directors: Officers
President – Terry W. Branham / E-mail:
Vice President – Rick Dale
Treasurer – vacant
Secretary – Patti Carr

Board Members: Kelly Booge, Barb Branham, Sandi DeSchane, Vic Gage, Nancy Purdum-Hall, Tom Haugo, Ted Hoeben, Joe M. Jansen, John Kingrey, Mike Keenan,  Lani Lincoln, Bob Manders, Jeanne Morford, Jim Nelson, Rosemary Niesen, Luverne Malecha, Don Peterson, Chris Ronning, Karen Smith, David Sturm, Jeanne Ullmer, and Jerry Yasgar
Web Site Issues:
Contact the Webmaster Terry Branham at
(Please do not contact the webmaster about Internet connection issues concerning the wireless providers throughout the MSP airport.)